Welcome!

My name is Larry Edelman and welcome to eXploringTech.com.  I am a faculty member at the University of Colorado School of    Medicine in the Department of Pediatrics. The bulk of my time is devoted to working with a number of state agencies and statewide, regional, and national technical assistance systems in the fields of early care and education and early intervention.

For many years I’ve been exploring how technology can be used to enhance the ways that we provide professional development, technical assistance, and dissemination. The purpose of this blog is to share resources and perspectives that I’ve been gathering along the way.

Check back from time-to-time as I frequently post updates and additional resources. I welcome your contributions.

2 Responses to Welcome!

  1. Nan says:

    Larry, I love the clean look of your site. It’s so easy to look at and access. Nice!

  2. I was preparing for the pre session at DEC and decided to check out your videos. I loved the panel discussion on how high school students learn. Right on! (I have a 14 year old.) I will keep exploring all of your tech advice and ideas to get ready for next week.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

